DOWNLOAD EP: Wiz Khalifa – It’s Only Weed Bro

Wiz Khalifa – It’s Only Weed Bro EP ZIP Download
Wiz Khalifa comes through with a brand new EP titled It’s Only Weed Bro and it is right below for you to download and enjoy.

It’s Only Weed Bro Tracklist
1. Aint Shit Changed || MP3 DOWNLOAD
2. Vanity Fair || MP3 DOWNLOAD
3. Use Your Manners || MP3 DOWNLOAD
4. Big Shadow || MP3 DOWNLOAD
5. Mark’s Basement || MP3 DOWNLOAD
6. Smokin’ Section || MP3 DOWNLOAD
7. Easy Access || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.